Board of Trustees

Moffat County Library Board of Trustees

Carol Preece, Chair

Carol Haskins, Vice Chair

Katie Blankenbaker

Kathey Ogle, Secretary

Jayne Morley, Member

Shirley Balleck, Member

Director: Keisha Bickford 824-5116

Ex-Officio: Donald Broom 824-9112

Meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 3:30 p.m. at 570 Green Street



April 12, 2021