Acknowledgements

Moffat County Board of County Commissioners

T. Wright Dickinson Les Hampton Marianna Raftopoulos Darryl Steele

Moffat County Planning Commission

Reta Osborn Steve Andrew Judy Kuberry Dawn Nottingham Pat Weber Roy McAnally Joe Ence Terry Carwile

Planning Team

MJ Landers & Associates, Inc.
Martin Landers, AICP, Project Director

Kater & Associates

Tim Katers, AICP, Senior Planner

<u>Ernst Corser Associates</u> Susan Ernst Corser, Environmental Planner

Special Thanks To:

Richard Anderson, Moffat County Public Works Lynn Barclay, U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Richard Blakely, Town of Dinosaur Gary Brannan, Moffat County Pest Management Suzanne Brinks, Moffat County Assessors Office Karen Burly, Maybell Ambulance District Burt Clements, Master Plan Steering Committee Jeff Comstock, Moffat County Natural Resources Fred Conrath, U.S. Bureau of Land Management Dave Costa, City of Craig Community Development Audrey Danner, Yampa Valley Partners Bill Earley, City of Craig Public Works Dave Ellgen, Master Plan Steering Committee Dan Ely, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment Bill Engler, Channel 27 TV Ann Franklin, Moffat County Natural Resources Dean Gent, Master Plan Steering Committee Lee Gilmer, Master Plan Steering Committee Sue Graler, Moffat County Planning Bob Grubb, Master Plan Steering Committee

City of Craig City Council

Dave DeRose, Mayor Natalie Alden Carl Chapman Bill Johnson Don Jones Tom Gilchrist W. Kent Nielson

City of Craig Planning Commission

Jim Meineke, Chair Chris Nichols Randy Kloos Sid Arola Keith Muldoon Pres Askew Mike Tucci

Entranco, Inc.

Daniel Lambert, Landscape Architect Robert LeClair, GIS Coordinator Marion Freymann, Technical Editor

Frank Hanel, KRAI Radio Leona Hemmerich, Artesia Fire Protection District Gena Hinkemeyer, Moffat County Planning Steve Hinkemeyer, Master Plan Steering Committee Bob Jorgenson, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment Beth Mannon, Craig Daily Press Nancy Miles, Moffat County Assessors Office Keith Muldoon, Master Plan Steering Committee Mike Murphy, City of Craig Public Works Dave Pike, City of Craig Parks and Recreation Dan Prenzlow, Colorado Department of Wildlife Lloyd Rollins, Master Plan Steering Committee Holmes Shefstead, Master Plan Steering Committee Vicky Slaight, Craig Rural Fire Protection District Jean Stetson, Master Plan Steering Committee Rusty Taylor, Master Plan Steering Committee Kibbie Ward, Qwest Communications

Cover Photos by Murray Photography

... and everyone who worked toward the completion of the Moffat County/City of Craig Master Plan!