Election Summary Report

Closed Primary Moffat

March 05, 2024

Summary for: All Contests, All Districts, All Tabulators, All Counting Groups

Moffat County Presidential Primary March 5, 2024 Official Results

Voters Cast: 3,554 of 700 (507.71%)

President of the United States - DEM (Vote for 1) DEM

		Total
Times Cast		377 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Jason Michael Palmer	DEM	3
Gabriel Cornejo	DEM	5
Frankie Lozada	DEM	3
Dean Phillips	DEM	19
Stephen P Lyons	DEM	3
Marianne Williamson	DEM	15
Joseph R Biden Jr	DEM	290
Armando "Mando" Perez- Serrato	DEM	1
Noncommitted delegate	DEM	32
Total Votes		371
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0

President of the United States - REP (Vote for 1) REP

		Total
Times Cast		3,177 / 0 N/A
Candidate	Party	Total
Vivek Ramaswamy	REP	9
Asa Hutchinson	REP	6
Nikki Haley	REP	405
Ron DeSantis	REP	33
Chris Christie	REP	13
Ryan L Binkley	REP	3
Donald J. Trump	REP	2,696
Total Votes		3,165
		Total
Unresolved Write-In		0