Employee Retirement Board

Employee Retirement Board

Name Term Appointed Term ends December
*Denise Jones - Road & Bridge Dept. 4 yrs 2016 2019
Rick Holford - Sheriff's Dept. (retired) 4 yrs 2017 2020
*Robert Razzano 4 yrs 2016 Elected* 2019
Lennie Gillam 4 yrs 2018 2021
Linda Peters - Treasurer n/a Required by Statute  


*Elected positions are elected by full-time employees.

Staff: Lynnette Siedschlaw

Ex- Officio: Board of County Commissioners

Meets as necessary last Thursday of the month.

Terms of new board to be staggered 4-year terms by statute CRS 24-54-107(1). Elected terms are elected by full-time employees.