EMS Council

Moffat County EMS Council


Elaine MoeCSP Communications/CO State Patrol
 Classic Air Medical
K.C. HumeMoffat County Sheriff's Office
Jesse ArthursCounty Coroner's Office
Ann WagnerBears Ears Crisis Management Team
Mike Cochran/Doug ConradCraig Police Department
 County appointed Public Representative
Justin DoubravaTMH EMS
Chris MercerCraig Fire & Rescue
Jeffrey WombleMedical Director
Sherrie JohnsonMaybell EMS
Bill BakerMaybell Fire Dept.
Janice NicolettoCounty appointed Public Representative
Todd WheelerMoffat County Emergency Management/EMS Reserve
Sarah MooreMRH ER
Addy MarantinoNW RETAC
Jim JohnsonCO Dept. of Public Health
Barry BarnesMoffat County Search & Rescue
Ebin Latrimurti Events Medical Solutions
Paul Perez Tri State EMS
Al Landa Moffat County Tactical EMS
Ken Davis Artesia Fire & Rescue


If you have an interest in serving on this board, click here





February 8, 2022

December 14, 2021


Meets the second Tuesday of every Even month (Feb, April,  etc) at the Craig Fire and Rescue (419 Yampa Ave) and/or zoom with COVID restrictions.