Moffat County Fair Board

Moffat County Fair website


Fair Board

NameTermAppointed OctoberTerm ends October
Dorina Fredrickson3 yrs20222025
Teren Young3 yrs20222025
Mardi Anson3 yrs20222025
Kelly Hepworth3 yrs20212024
Stephanie Ahlstrom3 yrs20212024
Kearn Gerber3 yrs20212024
Shelly Pinnt3 yrs20232026
Tammy Villard3 yrs20232026
Chris Craig3 yrs20232026
Dario Georgiou3 yrs20232026
Call Camblin3 yrs20222025





Staff: Jackie Goodnow (824-9183)

Ex-Officio: Don Broom (824-9112)

Meets 2nd Tuesday of each month, 6:00 pm

Extension Office, 1198 W. Victory Way, Ste 106

Public Entrance on the west side of the courthouse



May 14, 2024


Committee meeting(s) schedule